Contact Us

Mapes Panels, LLC

2929 Cornhusker Hwy.
Lincoln, NE 68504

P.O. Box 80069
Lincoln, NE 68501

Phone: (800) 228-2391
Fax: (800) 737-6756
panels@mapes.com

Luke Prussa, President
lprussa@mapes.com

Jay Marshall, Vice President of Business Development
jmarshall@mapes.com

Michael Cintani, Technical Sales
mcintani@mapes.com

Chad Winslow, Technical Sales
cwinslow@mapes.com

Chad Hood, Technical Sales
chood@mapes.com

Steve Brinkerhoff, Scheduling & Sales
sbrinkerhoff@mapes.com

Alicia McAtee, Purchasing Manager
alicia@mapes.com

Stephanie Novotny, Credit Manager & Accounts Receivable
snovotny@mapes.com

Linda Corr, Accounts Payable Manager
lcorr@mapes.com

Kim Kelly, Traffic & Shipping Manager
kkelly@mapes.com